HO HO HO!!!! Merry Xmas!!!

HO HO HO!!!!

I know it’s late, but I still wanna greet you all:
Merry Christmas!!!

And God bless us all 🙂

How was your Christmas? Bet it’s wonderful!
Mine was great. This is Claire’s 2nd Christmas, and this year she can open her presents all by herself *big proud grin*

Anyway, as we celebrate Christmas with happiness, some of us might not.
So I just wanna send prayers and positive thoughts to all of them, specially for those who missed their loved ones during this holiday.

Below was my Christmas themed jewelry for this year. I planned to make more, but unfortunately I can’t >.<
This little guy was made of fine silver wire with balled end. He's pretty small, just 4 centimeters from top to toe lol.

Now I'm working on several personalized orders and a new series: Ballerina Series.
You can have a peek here on my FB page

See you!!!

Love,
ien

Fine Silver Reindeer Pendant

Fine Silver Reindeer Pendant

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

