Featured Friday: Reindeer Pendant

Fine Silver Reindeer Pendant

Fine Silver Reindeer Pendant

Rudolph the red nose reindeer
Had a very shiny nose
And if you ever saw him
You can even say it glows..

That’s one of my favorite Christmas song πŸ™‚
I love how Disney described Santa’s reindeers in their movies/video clips (yes, I still watch Disneys)

And no wonder Rudolph becomes one of my fave characters (I love Mickey, and Stitch, and Chip and Dale, and Dumbo, and Bambi, and Goofy too!!).

Last Christmas I wanted to try my hands on this reindeer design I have had for several years in my mind.

This pendant didn’t take too much time to make. The hardest part was to attach additional wires and make the additional wire invisible.
I heated medium sized wires to make balled ends and flattened it with hammer.

With less than 2″ height, this pendant is perfect for Christmas or winter πŸ™‚

See the details on my FB page

xoxo,

ien

Leave a Reply

