My Bead Soup for Christina – teaser only :)

2nd step for Bead Soup Blog Party participants is sending the soup to their partners.
And I just did it!
Hopefully they’ll arrived safe and sound and of course, right on time πŸ™‚

Meanwhile the soups are on their way, we were expected to post a teaser of our soup.
So here it is!!20130214-120033.jpg

It’s not easy for me to pick which beads to send. I consulted this with Lori several times and she was very supportive.

I want to tell you more detailed ingredients of my soup, but that’ll ruin the real joy of this event.. Sooooo..
Please be patient, meanwhile I’m waiting for Christina’s soup for me πŸ™‚

Cheerio!!!

xoxo,

ien

Leave a Reply

