BSBP7 updates: I’m stuck!!!!

Yes, today is April 19th..
Tomorrow should be the reveal day for me.
And I haven’t make anything out of my bead soup. I know, last time I said that I had some ideas for my soup.
But I can’t feel the urge or at least the right mood to do it 😦

(Un)fortunately the reveal date has been postponed for a week, so maybe I can get the right mood (or if I can’t, push myself) to work on it.
Hopefully *smile*

However, there are already two reveal groups for BSBP7. You can find the links for it here.
Do take sometime to have a peek and hopping from one blog to another! You’ll enjoy it 🙂

Cheers,

Ien

xoxo,

ien

Leave a Reply

