Sparkling Saturday: Lee Min Ho

20130615-121904.jpg
Annyeonghaseyo,
Oh well, I mean Hello 😉

It’s been over than one month since my last post. Okay, two months I think. Many things happened since then: my holidays to Jogjakarta, exploring metal smithing a bit further (this time I learned how to solder metal, folding metal sheet and texturing a bit), helping a friend with her auction, and watch a lot of movies *big grin*

I will write about my holidays and exploriment (exploring and experimenting) with metal smithing later. I’m not in the mood for it when I have more interesting thing to share..

I watched a lot of movies lately. My hubby set up a DVD player and a TV for me in our spare room. So, whenever Claire sleeps, I run to that room and watch some of my favorite movies drama.
I started with Meteor Garden.

This drama series first aired over a decade ago. I was in high school back then. And yes, I was in love with those four pretty boys lol.
I found out that I still have those romantic-silly-girl inside me.. Well good to know that 😀

Next drama was Korean Drama Full House which made me giggle after nonstop-crying-session from Meteor Garden.

Then I moved to my favorite Korean Drama ever: City Hunter.
Based on Japanese Manga, this Kdrama featuring Lee Min Ho / 이민호 . I fell in love (again!) with him.
I won’t praise him too much because it might be biased. But all I can tell is: Lee Min Ho is a good actor.
I love how he put so much expression (deep ones) into his eyes.
20130615-121459.jpg
Lee Min Ho in City Hunter

Then I started to watch his other dramas such as Boys Over Flowers, Personal Taste, Mackerel Run . I’m watching Faith at this moment, and can’t wait for his new series Heirs.

20130615-121713.jpg
Lee Min Ho in Personal Taste

Like other fans of him (well, they called Minoz) I do a lil research about this charming actor who caught my heart.. And find out that he just launched his first album..
Well, his songs now become must-listened-to in my iTunes 😉

Sometimes it feels like I’m acting silly. Oh c’mon, I’m married with a kid.. And still I fall for (and shamelessly called myself Minoz lol) this cute actor.
But I can’t deny that this is a good intermezzo for me. It also boost my creative mood better than before.

Hopefully I won’t watch too much and forget to work on my jewelries lol.

20130615-121833.jpg
Lee Min Ho in his global tour for his album My Everything

PS: I do not own any of pics above.
Pic source: google.com
All credits goes to respected owner..

Leave a Reply

