Sweet Sunday: Tiny Angel Pendant FOR SALE

It’s October already!
Somehow it feels like time flies this year. 2013 new year eve seems like yesterday, and now we’re already preparing for Halloween and Thanksgiving…

These few past days I’ve been quite busy with my new design: tiny angel pendants.
Derived from guardian archangels and birthstone concept, I designed these tiny pendants. Each made of 999 fine silver wire, individually formed and made by me from scratch. And adorned by Swarovski crystal in birthstone colors.

20131007-003524.jpg
20131007-003515.jpg
While I made these tiny pendants, I imagined everyone who might wear it -a little girl, a teenager, a newly wed, someone’s grandmother, a mother,and so on- and pray for them to be guided by their guardian angel.
A little girl I said? Yep!
You’re not misread, nor I mistyped it.
This delicate tiny angels are not as fragile as you think. I put it on my little girl -she’s just TWO- for a day, and this tiny angel survived 🙂

If you’re looking for a sweet little birthday gift, or maybe Christmas gift this pendant will surely fit your needs ^^v
They are $35.00 each and don’t worry about the shipping cost (because I live far away here), it’s FREE SHIPPING WORLD WIDE.

Had you interested in my tiny angels, just drop me a message on my FB PAGE or email me at ienmaginations.jewelry@gmail.com

Until next post,

Ien

Leave a comment